• The Shape of Water (2017)Trailers and Clips

    see full movie info

'The Shape of Water' Trailer (2017)
In 1963, in a hidden, high-security government laboratory where she works, lonely Elisa (Sally Hawkins) is trapped in a life of silence and isolation. Elisa's life is changed forever when she and co-worker Zelda (Octavia Spencer) discover a secret classified experiment.