Movie Showimes in CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA 22901

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Friday, August 2, 2024
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Online Ticketing

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Trolls Band Together Poster

Trolls Band Together (2023)

"There are some new trolls on the block."

PG1 hr 31 min
10:00am1:00pm

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Thelma Poster

Thelma (2024)

"Revenge has never been sweeter."

PG-131 hr 38 min
4:45pm
Ghostlight Poster

Ghostlight (2024)

R1 hr 55 min
9:30pm

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.