Movie Showimes in SIOUX CITY, IA 51101

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Friday, April 19, 2024
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Monday, April 22, 2024
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Friday, April 26, 2024
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Monday, April 29, 2024
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Thursday, May 2, 2024
Friday, May 3, 2024
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Sunday, May 5, 2024
Monday, May 6, 2024
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Thursday, May 9, 2024
Friday, May 10, 2024
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Monday, May 13, 2024
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Online Ticketing
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
1:45pm4:30pm7:15pm
The Hopeful Poster

The Hopeful (2024)

"The end of the world is just the beginning."

Not Rated1 hr 30 min
7:00pm
3.9 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Southern Hills 12

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire Poster

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (2024)

"Rise together or fall alone."

PG-131 hr 55 min
Monkey Man Poster

Monkey Man (2024)

"One small ember can burn down everything."

R2 hr 1 min
The First Omen Poster

The First Omen (2024)

"Create something to fear."

R2 hr
Dune: Part Two Poster

Dune: Part Two (2024)

"Long live the fighters."

PG-132 hr 47 min
Sting Poster

Sting (2024)

"Your biggest fear just got bigger."

R1 hr 31 min
Arthur the King Poster

Arthur the King (2024)

"An unexpected encounter. An unlikely bond. An unforgettable adventure."

PG-131 hr 47 min
Someone Like You Poster

Someone Like You (2024)

PG2 hr 8 min
Maidaan Poster

Maidaan

"One Man. One Belief. One Spirit. One Nation."

Not Rated3 hr 1 min
Geethanjali Malli Vachindi Poster

Geethanjali Malli Vachindi

"Geethanjali is back again"

Not Rated
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire Poster

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (2024)

"Rise together or fall alone."

PG-131 hr 55 min
Monkey Man Poster

Monkey Man (2024)

"One small ember can burn down everything."

R2 hr 1 min
The First Omen Poster

The First Omen (2024)

"Create something to fear."

R2 hr
Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire Poster

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire (2024)

"It'll send a chill down your spine."

PG-131 hr 55 min
Dune: Part Two Poster

Dune: Part Two (2024)

"Long live the fighters."

PG-132 hr 47 min
Sting Poster

Sting (2024)

"Your biggest fear just got bigger."

R1 hr 31 min
Arthur the King Poster

Arthur the King (2024)

"An unexpected encounter. An unlikely bond. An unforgettable adventure."

PG-131 hr 47 min
Arcadian Poster

Arcadian (2024)

"Family is stronger than fear."

R1 hr 32 min
Someone Like You Poster

Someone Like You (2024)

PG2 hr 8 min
Maidaan Poster

Maidaan

"One Man. One Belief. One Spirit. One Nation."

Not Rated3 hr 1 min
Geethanjali Malli Vachindi Poster

Geethanjali Malli Vachindi

"Geethanjali is back again"

Not Rated
Civil War Poster

Civil War (2024)

"Welcome to the frontline."

R1 hr 49 min
1:15pm4:15pm
Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire Poster

Godzilla x Kong: The New Empire (2024)

"Rise together or fall alone."

PG-131 hr 55 min
1:00pm4:00pm
1:10pm4:10pm
Monkey Man Poster

Monkey Man (2024)

"One small ember can burn down everything."

R2 hr 1 min
1:05pm4:05pm
The First Omen Poster

The First Omen (2024)

"Create something to fear."

R2 hr
1:25pm4:25pm
Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire Poster

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire (2024)

"It'll send a chill down your spine."

PG-131 hr 55 min
1:20pm4:20pm

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.