Movie Showimes in TERRE HAUTE, IN 47802

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Sunday, May 19, 2024
Monday, May 20, 2024
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Thursday, May 23, 2024
Friday, May 24, 2024
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
Monday, May 27, 2024
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Thursday, May 30, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Monday, June 3, 2024
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Monday, June 10, 2024
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Online Ticketing
1.3 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC CLASSIC Terre Haute 12

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Print at Home
IF Poster

IF (2024)

"A story you have to believe to see."

PG1 hr 44 min
Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes Poster

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes (2024)

"No one can stop the reign."

PG-132 hr 25 min
Back to Black Poster

Back to Black (2024)

"Her music. Her life. Her legacy."

R2 hr 2 min

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.

Hairspray Poster

Hairspray (1988)

"The world was in a mess... but their hair was perfect!!"

PG1 hr 32 min
9:00pm
Hairspray Poster

Hairspray (1988)

"The world was in a mess... but their hair was perfect!!"

PG1 hr 32 min
9:00pm

Sorry, we don't have movie times at this theater for the date you selected.