Designated Survivor (2016 - 2019)

Scripted "Declare your independence"TV Show
Audience Score
Designated Survivor
TV-PG September 21st, 2016War & Politics , Drama3 Seasons, 53 Episodes
Netflix basic with Ads logo
Netflix logo
Apple iTunes logo
Vudu logo
Google Play Movies logo
Amazon Video logo
Tom Kirkman, a low-level cabinet member is suddenly appointed President of the United States after a catastrophic attack during the State of the Union kills everyone above him in the Presidential line of succession.
DirectorsPaul McGuiganKen FinkRichard J. Lewis
WritersMichael Russell GunnJennifer JohnsonKeith Eisner

All Seasons

Season 3

Season 3

Jun 7, 2019
Season 2

Season 2

Sep 27, 2017
Season 1

Season 1

Sep 21, 2016

TV Show Details

Air Date:September 21st, 2016

Last Air Date:June 7th, 2019

Original Language:English
Production Companies:Genre Films, ABC Studios, Entertainment 360
Designated Survivor on the Web:Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Official Website