The Book of Boba Fett (2021 - 2022)

Miniseries "Every galaxy has an underworld."TV Show
Audience Score
TV-14 December 29th, 2021Sci-Fi & Fantasy1 Seasons, 7 Episodes
Legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand must navigate the galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate.

TV Show Details

Air Date:December 29th, 2021

Last Air Date:February 9th, 2022

Original Language:English
Production Companies:Lucasfilm Ltd., Golem Creations
The Book of Boba Fett on the Web:Twitter, Official Website, Instagram