Mrs. Eastwood & Company Poster

Air Date: May 20th, 2012

Series Summary
Chronicling the lives of Dina Eastwood, wife of Clint Eastwood, and the vocal group "Overtone."

Genres: Reality, Music


ratings & reviews

view all
See all critic reviews on
moviefone newsletter
Want more? Signup for our newsletter to get movie and TV show news, exclusive content, the latest trailers, giveaways and much more
By signing up I accept the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy