Ringer Poster

Air Date: September 13th, 2011

Network: CW

Series Summary
A woman assumes her twin sister's identity.

Rating: TV14

Genres: Mystery, Drama


  • Season 1 - Episode 22 : I'm the Good Twin Apr 17, 2012

    watch now

    As the vow renewal ceremony approaches, Bridget decides to tell Andrew the truth about her identity; Agent Machado is forced off the case just as Macawi starts to close in on Bridget.

  • Season 1 - Episode 21 : It's Called Improvising, Bitch! Apr 10, 2012

    watch now

    Catherine's plan to drive a wedge between Andrew and Bridget falls apart; Agent Machado learns who has been trying to kill Siobhan; Siobhan's plan to help Henry backfires.

  • Season 1 - Episode 20 : If You're Just an Evil Bitch Then Get Over It Apr 3, 2012

    watch now

    Siobhan overhears when Bridget accuses Henry of murder; Catherine (Andrea Roth) desperately tries to get close to Andrew.

  • Season 1 - Episode 19 : Let's Kill Bridget Mar 27, 2012

    watch now

    Bridget decides she won't feel safe unless she testifies against Macawi; Machado's actions get him suspended; Henry becomes impatient with Siobhan and gives her an ultimatum.

  • Season 1 - Episode 18 : That Woman's Never Been a Victim Her Entire Life Mar 20, 2012

    watch now

    After someone tries to kill Bridget, Agent Machado commits himself to finding the responsible party; Henry suspects Siobhan of putting a hit on her sister; Andrew confesses to asking Malcolm to leave; Juliet disappears.

ratings & reviews

view all
See all critic reviews on metacritic.com