Tin Star Poster

Air Date: September 7th, 2017

Series Summary
A recently emigrated sheriff and his family try their best to survive in a mountain town rife with crime and corruption.

Rating: TVMA

Genres: Crime drama


  • Season 1 - Episode 10 : My Love is Vengeance Nov 9, 2017

    watch now

    After learning the identity of the killer, Jack abandons any semblance of being the town's symbol of law and order as he and Angela head to the mountains to bring things to a bloody conclusion.

  • Season 1 - Episode 9 : Fortunate Boy Nov 2, 2017

    watch now

    A flashback reveals Jack Devlin under cover and at the peak of his drug addiction, with Angela and Anna living miles away; Jack's operation leads to a traumatizing series of events, with the ramifications following him to Little Big Bear.

  • Season 1 - Episode 8 : This Be The Verse Oct 26, 2017

    watch now

    Jack starts to piece things together regarding the perpetrators of the family tragedy; Elizabeth stops at nothing to expose her employer, who is a formidable adversary.

  • Season 1 - Episode 7 : Exposure Oct 19, 2017

    watch now

    Jack's excessive reaction to Whitey and Anna's connection drives him further away from her; Angela makes a surprising decision; Elizabeth investigates a lead, and what she finds shocks her.

  • Season 1 - Episode 6 : Cuckoo Oct 12, 2017

    watch now

    Knowing Angela and Anna are alone, off-the-rails Whitey seizes an opportunity; Bradshaw starts to dig deeper, uncovering dangerous secrets about her employer.