Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 49 )
  • January 19, 2009 Tabbi
    Report This User

    it was awsome i would recamend it toall my bffs

  • June 26, 2008 DylanG2020
    Report This User

    This movie has a very good plot and couldn't be anymore thrilling! Alpha Dog is worth evrey penny and is a must see. This movie will have you saying WOW! Alpha Dog is a great movie!!!!

  • June 26, 2008 Sixpackabs452
    Report This User

    Very good movie well acted emile and justin played good parts in the movie so did ben foster i just feel bad for Nick Markowitz (the real person kidnapped) we just wanted to be cool its a life lesson that we cant trust everyone no matter how cool we want to be if u remember that justin in the movie asked him to run many times but the kid just wanted to be cool and hang out

  • May 22, 2008 kmartin06xx
    Report This User

    bad actingbad movie..this movie blows

  • May 22, 2008 karlalopezspice
    Report This User

    Iam mad because he had to play an disgusting part witch I truely hate!!! Iam very upset!!

  • May 22, 2008 cskychad52
    Report This User

    in1945 a young girl named katu lata kulu came over to america from africa in a gray boat. A mysterious man killed her by cutting the word " LATUALATUKA" into her back. Now that you have read this message she will come to your house on a full moon and still your soul unless you follow these directions: Retype this message 3 more movie comments.

  • May 22, 2008 tbga2005
    Report This User

    this movie is dramatic but that is what makes a good movie!!!justin timberlake rocks!!!!

  • May 22, 2008 felineavenueb6
    Report This User

    felineofavenueb6Go JT!"DO NOT READ THIS MESSAGE. "IN 1945,A YOUNG GIRL NAMED KATU LATA KULU CAME OVER TO AMERICA IN A GREY BOAT FROM AFRICA. A MYSTERIUOS MAN KILLED HER BY CUTTING THE WORD "LATUALATUKA" INTO HER BACK. NOW THAT YOU HAVE READ THIS MESSAGE SHE WILL COME INTO YOUR HOUSE ON A FULL MOON AND STEAL YOUR SOUL UNLESS YOU FOLLOW THESE DIRECTIONS:RETYPE THIS MESSAGE 3 MORE MOVIE COMMENTS""

  • May 22, 2008 bubsbunny08
    Report This User

    i dont understand why they dont just try to trust the hostage. they never told his brother exactly that they had zack. so why dont they go wit there original plan to send him home and greese him up idk this movie will frustrate you.

  • May 22, 2008 Eddie
    Report This User

    This movie is just okay. I have seen worse movies. Geez, do they really need the F-word in every sentence?

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X