Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 12 )
  • February 26, 2012 Themoviemafia
    Report This User

    Pretty intense movie.

  • April 09, 2011 teddylu1216
    Report This User

    I thought this movie was pure filth. In Dear John I loved this girl\'s acting but now I wouldn\'******* another of her movies. She should have backed down from doing this one. The Moore woman should have too. Dumb plot, dumb writer and Director and dumb people period. UGH!!!!!

  • September 19, 2010 edapsetak212
    Report This User

    The plot could have been good but instead they turned it into a soft porno. It went in a strange direction at the end like maybe they did not know how to end it. My advice is, I would not spend more than one doller to see it. On second thought, i would use that one dollar for a pack of gum instead.

  • August 15, 2010 DrFink77
    Report This User

    OMG who is this ********, this is for movie reviews, its not Dr phil \/ \/

  • August 07, 2010 Kguarino00
    Report This User

    NcFrrst I think you are disgusting for bring up Liam's wife's death, who are you to judge someone else's pain. It is a review of the film that is what he does act. You inconsiderate jerk. He has children and family, you probably sit at home in your mothers basement with cream at the side with tissue, probably don't even wipe your hands. Anyways, I have not seen the film yet when I do I will comment on the film itself and not someone's private life. Everyone here is so perfect, you cannot just say what you think just because you have a laptop and hide behind it, I would love to see you say it to his face. Sorry, I just feel that was uncalled for. Comment of movie to come soon. Thanks.

  • August 03, 2010 CassS62
    Report This User

    loved this movie....great actors in this....the plot was amazing...and i didn't expect the twist

  • July 14, 2010 bigbobsh2o
    Report This User

    Great movie!!! Amanda Seyfried is amazing!! Good cast, plot, and even a bit of a twist towards the end.

  • April 10, 2010 ROTORBABE2
    Report This User

    Surprised @ how much I liked this one. Amanda pulled off the sexy/innocent Chloe perfectly.Can't believe this is the same little girl that sang in "Mama Mia!" However,Julianne stole the film with her portrayal of the suspicious wife. Liam just oozed guilt, as the husband caught in the middle. The actor playing the son was miscast. His entire character seemed irrelevant,

  • April 04, 2010 ncfrrst
    Report This User

    Soft core semi-porno trash. A disgusting film that softly pushes the lesbian agenda. A female fatal attraction kinda-wanna-be plot that ends up being quite dull by wits end. Perverted junk. Side note- this was the film in which Liam Neesons wife (Natasha Richardson) was killed. You couldnt tell from his performance though.

  • April 02, 2010 liaezon
    Report This User

    This movie was very well done and almost mesmerizing...until the end when I was just ready for it to end already! Maybe it was anxiety setting in because you kind of know what's going to happen and it was drawn out just a little too long. None-the-less it was very well acted and directed. I'm beginning to think that Julieanna Moore gets paid to live out her sexual fantasies on film - beginning with Boogie Nights. I hear she doesn't let her kids watch any of her movies - duha! She is a great actress and very compelling in this move.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X