Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 10 )
  • October 23, 2011 colehewett
    Report This User

    not the comedy as advertised but really worth watching really easy to relate to the main character for one reason or another!

  • September 09, 2011 bxmacpro247
    Report This User

    everybody mentioning how good of a will Farrell movie it is , but don\'t forget how good of a actor is Christopher Wallace j.r is too the son of the great late notorious b.i.g the best rapper that ever lived great job c.j i know your father would be very happy.

  • May 22, 2011 Erin
    Report This User

    This movie will not be what you expect.. Not the funny kind of movie Will normally does. This was very slow and somber. I have more respect for him as an actor but still not my cup of tea.

  • May 22, 2011 FLIKISKING4
    Report This User

    Pretty Much a Boring Pointless Movie,i like wills Comedy\'s most of the time and he proved he can take on dramatic roles with this movie but the story was very weak..If your idea of a great movie is watching a man sitting on his front lawn drinking beers then this is for You..If you a looking for a story,action,comedy or any exicetment then move on to something else

  • May 17, 2011 rtodd18907
    Report This User

    first hour was ok...but then it just dragged on, and on...basicaly a 2 hour commercial for pabst blue ribbon beer

  • May 16, 2011 turquand
    Report This User

    Movie was very good. I have walked out of Farrell movies in the past. I am glad I gave him another chance.

  • May 15, 2011 knpjohn2
    Report This User

    Not a comedy. Not what you would expect for a Will Farrell movie. \"Ishtarish\"

  • May 14, 2011 Pete
    Report This User

    1st W.F. Movie I actually liked!

  • May 14, 2011 cwmktng
    Report This User

    Usually movies with Will Farrell make me want to poke my eyes out. This one however is really not bad. Maybe because it\'s not a comedy and Will isn\'t supposed to be funny it can be. Worth a watch!

  • May 06, 2011 backtofunn
    Report This User

    god movie

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X