Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 54 )
  • July 31, 2012 pn00000000128056
    Report This User

    This movie as OK but i\'ll never pay money to see this one in theater or rent. www.moviezya.com/haywire/

  • May 07, 2012 gr8ter4u40
    Report This User

    THIS WAS A DECENT MOVIE I PAID A BUCK TO SEE IT, & ACTORS ARE ONLY AS GOOD AS THE DIRECTORS AND THE SCRIPTS, GIVE THEM A BREAK.CRITIC\'S R TO TOUGH ON ACTORS WHEN THE PROBLEMS LIE WITH THE PLOTS, SCRIPTS, DIRECTORS BUT 2 GET IN THIS BUSINESS HEY CAGE ATE A ROACH!! TRUE!

  • May 05, 2012 of00000000050966
    Report This User

    Not even worth the time to watch as a rental with a free coupon code from Blockbuster. Sorry I wasted my time!

  • April 16, 2012 hawbecker191
    Report This User

    http://rhawbecker3.blogspot.com/2012/03/haywire-movie-review.html

  • February 20, 2012 sjaesq
    Report This User

    Unfortunately, I left the theatre wondering what this movie was about!!!

  • February 16, 2012 yj00000000112692
    Report This User

    The movie would be a decent rental if they removed that horrible score for background music.

  • February 15, 2012 dr00000000112990
    Report This User

    Doesn\'t even deserve a one star... worse movie i\'ve seen in a LONG TIME! decades maybe! Jeezus... i couldn\'t believe i watched that crap and soderbergh made it! what a disappointment! DO ********* your time or money. trust me.

  • February 08, 2012 paulbrr12
    Report This User

    If a Bond movie could be this good, then you\'re saying something. All I was thinking while watching this and marveling how excellent it was, was the story I\'d read that director Soderberg wishes to retire from movie making, and I\"m going \"oh nooooo...pleaseeeee don\'t!!!!!\" Loved the leading lady and all the locations and the rest of the cast and the story and, for once, the music that I usually never listen to but couldn\'t help getting into as I was watching. Just superb from top to bottom. Makes the first entry in my favorite movies of 2012. Thanks Steven!

  • February 07, 2012 lucyireland
    Report This User

    Worst movie in 5 years absolute violence towards women throughout movie should have been more explicit in terms of reviewing what this movie is only suitable for viewing if you like mixed martial arts

  • February 05, 2012 lask5401
    Report This User

    The worst movie I have ever seen in my life. Give me back the 1 1/2 hours of time ************** it.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X