Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 116 )
  • September 24, 2011 gloria
    Report This User

    Wha\'ts not to like? It\'s one of, if not the most spectacular documentaries of our Pop culture\'s GREATEST! It captures MJ doing what he did loved and did best. His moves, his voice and tallant never to be repeated by anyone! This movie deserves 10 stars but you can only vote for 5. Thanks Kenny for your tallant putting this together. I loved it and saw it many times before it came out on DVD.

  • July 20, 2011 pp00000000096707
    Report This User

    This movie shows Michael Jackon as He is - GENIUS. But you can\'t forget those are only rehearsals, when He never give everything he has. That can be easily seen on youtube where clips of rehearsals of His Dangerous tour can be found. Watch that and then buy Dangerous tour: Live in Bucharest DVD and you will see a major contrast, but with little imagination you can imagine what a show would\'ve THIS IS IT been.

  • December 29, 2010 Weston
    Report This User

    i loved it

  • September 24, 2010 Husky41
    Report This User

    I agree ireckin1971. Why contribute $ to a pedofile's estate. This guy got an easier pass on life than Obama did getting to the White House. Any person without access to fort knox to pay for lawyers and hush money would be marking days off on a calendar in a 6x8 cell.

  • July 12, 2010 likewhoim
    Report This User

    Michael Jackson should be respected more. But ignoring the haters, Michael is truly a entertainment miracle. Since I've bought the DVD, I might have watched it about 30 times...if not, more. This movie is filled with magical rhythms that will make you start dancing. I can'******* it without my head making some kind of movement and my shoulders going up and down. Overall, this movie IS my favorite movie.

  • June 29, 2010 maxicarras8
    Report This User

    all that stuff u hear ireckin is sometime's not true it was even proven he wasn't a child molester where have you been seriuosly.:(

  • June 21, 2010 ireckin1971
    Report This User

    Would never watch this movie, sorry can't celebrate the life of a lier, child molester, and a complete dissapointment to the human race.

  • March 18, 2010 jmotley120
    Report This User

    i love michael jackson

  • December 20, 2009 musicobessed96
    Report This User

    oh god i cant believe the king of pop is gone! he's a legend and no one can EVER COMPARE! this movie was sssoooo amazin, b4 this i dont think he had tht much talent! i wish he was alive and was able to do this tour. my prays go to the family and the fans. RIP MJ:(

  • December 05, 2009 NOWS 100
    Report This User

    WOW, just can't say enough, VERY good, saw it twice, loved it & he's such an awesome performer...so sad he never go to see just how much we enjoyed all his efforts.

`

similar movies

  • One Direction: This Is Us (2013)

  • Justin Bieber's Believe (2013)

  • Neil Young: Heart of Gold (2006)

  • It Might Get Loud (2008)

  • Neil Young Journeys (2011)

Stay Connected with Moviefone

Download the Free App!

My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X