awards & nominations

view all
20th Century Women Movie Poster

20th Century Women

In 1979 Santa Barbara, Calif., Dorothea Fields is a determined single mother in her mid-50s who is raising her adolescent son, Jamie, at a moment...

Best Performance By an Actress in a Motion Picture - Comedy or Musical
The Kids Are All Right Movie Poster

The Kids Are All Right

Lesbian couple Jules (Julianne Moore) and Nic (Annette Bening) have been together for almost 20 years and have two teenage offspring named Joni...

Best Performance By an Actor in a Motion Picture - Comedy or Musical
Mrs. Harris Movie Poster

Mrs. Harris

In 1980, socialite Jean Harris (Annette Bening) kills her lover, Dr. Herman Tarnower (Ben Kingsley), after he rejects her for other women.

Outstanding Lead Actress in a Miniseries or Movie

Annette Bening in the news

view all