• Vinessa  Shaw

    Vinessa Shaw

    Born on July 19th, 1976

    From Los Angeles, California


View All

Awards & Nominations

View All
3:10 to Yuma Poster

3:10 to Yuma

Outlaw Ben Wade (Russell Crowe) terrorizes 1800s Arizona, especially the Southern Railroad, until he is finally captured. Wade must be brought to trial, so Dan Evans (Christian Bale), the owner of a drought-stricken ranch, volunteers to escort him to the train. Along the trail, a grudging respect forms between the men, but danger looms at every turn, and the criminal's men are in pursuit.

Screen Actors Guild Awards (2008)
Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture