Despicable Me 4

Despicable Me 4 (2024)Showtimes and Tickets

Movie"Things just got a little more despicable."

Despicable Me 4 Showtimes in Movie Theaters Near 90011

Los Angeles, CA

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Thursday, July 4, 2024
Friday, July 5, 2024
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Monday, July 8, 2024
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Thursday, July 11, 2024
Friday, July 12, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Monday, July 15, 2024
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Friday, July 19, 2024
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Monday, July 22, 2024
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Friday, July 26, 2024
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
Monday, July 29, 2024
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Online Ticketing
7.9 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC The Grove 14

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
9.2 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Montebello 10

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
Despicable Me 4 Poster

Despicable Me 4 (2024)

"Things just got a little more despicable."

PG1 hr 35 min
9.8 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC The Americana at Brand 18

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
10.5 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Century City 15

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
11 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Marina Marketplace 6

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
Despicable Me 4 Poster

Despicable Me 4 (2024)

"Things just got a little more despicable."

PG1 hr 35 min
11.9 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Norwalk 20

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, IMAX, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
12.9 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Burbank 16

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
13 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Burbank Town Center 8

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
Despicable Me 4 Poster

Despicable Me 4 (2024)

"Things just got a little more despicable."

PG1 hr 35 min
13.1 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Del Amo 18

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
13.1 mi. AMC Theatres

AMC Burbank Town Center 6

Amenities: Closed Captions, RealD 3D, Online Ticketing, Wheelchair Accessible, Listening Devices, Reserved Seating, Print at Home
Despicable Me 4 Poster

Despicable Me 4 (2024)

"Things just got a little more despicable."

PG1 hr 35 min

Despicable Me Collection

The Despicable Me franchise centers on Gru, a super-villain (who later becomes a dad and superhero); his yellow-coloured Minions; and his three orphan girls, Margo, Edith and Agnes.