Inside Llewyn Davis

Inside Llewyn Davis (2013)

TMDb Score
R 1 hr 44 minSep 28th, 2013Music, Drama

In Greenwich Village in the early 1960s, gifted but volatile folk musician Llewyn Davis struggles with money, relationships, and his uncertain future following the suicide of his singing partner.

Oscar Isaacas Llewyn Davis
Carey Mulliganas Jean Berkey
John Goodmanas Roland Turner

Stream & Watch Online

Powered by JustWatch

Movie Details

DVD Release Date:March 11th, 2014
Original Language:English
Production Companies:CBS Films, StudioCanal, Anton Capital Entertainment (ACE), Scott Rudin Productions, Mike Zoss Productions