• Order of Chaos (2009)

Order of Chaos

Release Date: December 31st, 2009

R |1 hr 30 min

Plot Summary

An all-American guy who never lies or cheats becomes obsessed with uncovering the truth about the people who are intent on ruining his life.

Cast: Rhys Coiro, Milo Ventimiglia, Samantha Mathis, Mimi Rogers, Susan Ward, Chip Joslin, Anna Khaja, Maggie Kiley

Director: Vince Vieluf

Genres: Thriller