Provinces of Night Poster

Release Date: May 20th, 2011

R|1 hr 45 min

Plot Summary
Three troubled brothers prepare to reunite with the father (Kris Kristofferson) who abandoned them years earlier.

Cast: Val Kilmer, Kris Kristofferson, Hilary Duff, Reece Thompson, Dwight Yoakam, Frances Conroy, W. Earl Brown, Sheila Kelley

Director: Shane Dax Taylor

Genres: Drama

Production Co: Dax Productions

Distributors: Samuel Goldwyn Company

Keywords: Family, Wife, Emotional, Growing up