Singles Poster

Release Date: July 13th, 1992

DVD Release Date: February 23rd, 1999

PG-13|1 hr 39 min

Plot Summary
In Seattle during the era of grunge music, the lives and relationships of a group of young people, all living in the same apartment building, go through a period of flux. Among them are waitress and aspiring architect Janet (Bridget Fonda), who finds herself obsessed with bad boy musician Cliff (Matt Dillon) ; Linda (Kyra Sedgwick), an emotionally fragile environmentalist on the look-out for love; and Steve (Campbell Scott), a quintessential nice guy who studies traffic patterns.

Cast: Bridget Fonda, Matt Dillon, Campbell Scott, Kyra Sedgwick, Sheila Kelley, Jim True-Frost, Bill Pullman, James LeGros

Director: Cameron Crowe

Genres: Romantic comedy

Production Co: Warner Brothers

Keywords: Love, Growing up, Charming, 1990s, Friend, Temptation