Rebus Poster

Air Date: April 26th, 2000

Series Summary
A series based on the book written by the Scottish Ian Rankin where the main character is Rebus, a detective that conducts investigations on mysterious murders and disappearances.

Rating: TVMA

Genres: Drama


  • Season 4 - Episode 4 : Knots and Crosses Dec 7, 2007

    watch now

    Rebus is accused of obtaining a wrongful confession.

  • Season 4 - Episode 3 : The Naming of the Dead Oct 19, 2007

    watch now

    A body has been discovered at the Macintosh House Hotel.

  • Season 4 - Episode 2 : The First Stone Oct 12, 2007

    watch now

    Rebus is drawn into church politics when the body of the moderator-elect is found in the parking lot.

  • Season 4 - Episode 1 : Resurrection Men Oct 5, 2007

    watch now

    The body of an art gallery owner is found dumped on Calton Hill.