Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 18 )
  • November 12, 2011 om00000000105432
    Report This User

    This movie is magical!

  • September 26, 2010 janrparke
    Report This User

    Loved this movie !!! It was refreshing for a change !

  • January 12, 2010 Goon648
    Report This User

    ANY movie with SIMON WOODS is a must see for me!!!!!

  • July 22, 2008 In2Miracles
    Report This User

    James McAvoy is the BEST part of this movie. He is a talented and handsome actor ! I first saw him in "Rory O'Shea was Here" and was in awe of his acting. Any true McAvoy fan will buy that movie. He's going to get even more famous soon. Also loved him in Atonement and The Last King of Scotland. Does anyone know if it was him actually playing piano in this movie.......I'll bet it was!

  • July 06, 2008 BaBiBLuE110
    Report This User

    ah the most amazing love story that will ever be told. It has a funny side, that will give women confidence to be beautiful and to be happy with themselves. I was also glad reese wasn't in it that much, she would of took the light from an incredible movie

  • June 06, 2008 jamesmcavoyfanxo
    Report This User

    Very good movie. Makes you feel good inside. I would definetly reccomend this movie to teenage girls. I think the acting was amazing and it had a great message. I loved James McAvoy in this movie.

  • May 22, 2008 blondiegurrl25
    Report This User

    We wanted to cheer at the end! James is so-o-o cute and we didn't think the pig nose was bad at all, we missed it when it was gone. Loved the costumes and Reese's hair!

  • May 22, 2008 sarrfay dunger
    Report This User

    Reese Witherspoon, Please dress up hot and save your movie. A little nice eye candy would have boosted sales. I know it's too late for you to change anything now, but if you star in or produce more movies please use your special powers and add some spice to them as only you can.In regards to the actual movie, it's a pretty good family movie with a good story if you catch the true meaning. Parents, please stay with your children at all times.

  • May 22, 2008 mcskibblets
    Report This User

    wonderful movie that makes u feel good when its over. One for the whole family to enjoy. there is a bit of humor but in the end it teaches a good lesson to all. good film for all ages :]

  • May 22, 2008 jdlewis60
    Report This User

    Christina Ricci is awesome in this film. Great entertainment for everyone, worth the dollars.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X