Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 80 )
  • November 13, 2012 hinsite2
    Report This User

    Every opportunity to see actors like this and scripts like this is a give to us. The fans of good acting and good story telling, not to mention wonderful movie making. Loved it. Loved everyone in it. Loved story.

  • September 19, 2012 boots1938
    Report This User

    Best movie in years. It was based on a book - but which one! I want to read the book!!

  • August 26, 2012 sheriffjk
    Report This User

    Wonderful movie. Everyone in the theater stood and clapped.

  • August 15, 2012 svjmgt
    Report This User

    Loved it! Seen it twice & am waiting to buy the DVD. Funny, sympathetic characters, gorgeous filming & very thought provoking.

  • July 29, 2012 aabb59
    Report This User

    Loved it!

  • July 28, 2012 spotsetc
    Report This User

    Loved it... in fact, checking to see where it is playing now so I can see it a second time! There was so much going on, I am sure I may have missed something. Interesting concept and a wide range of emotions depicted by the actors; and, the sadness and humor of situations very well done. A good look at life in metropolitan India.

  • July 21, 2012 coffin3tlc
    Report This User

    I loved it. Great script and great characters. Please make more.

  • July 20, 2012 Nat and James
    Report This User

    How refreshing, an intelligent, sweet, funny and touching film! : ) Wish they would make more films of this genre. Love all the great Bristish and India cast

  • July 17, 2012 Kat
    Report This User

    Loved it!! Would go see it again. Such a great cast and a wonderful storyline.

  • July 16, 2012 sherrieutt
    Report This User

    What a wonderful group of character actors. Funny and true to life. Haven\'t enjoyed a movie this much in a long time.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X