Skip to main content

reviews

Based on Reviews
fan reviews ( 16 )
  • December 05, 2011 dbeerle
    Report This User

    Poetry!!!!! Suberb movie....see it!

  • February 23, 2009 pe0ny13
    Report This User

    I loved this movie... right to the end. Then, I was supremely annoyed. I expected the main character to do something other than be a self-absorbed pig.

  • October 28, 2008 moryswife
    Report This User

    This is a very good movie. I caught the trailer a few months ago and I knew it was "I have to watch" this kind of movie. As a side note, when she says "real time, not arab time" was one of the funniest and truest statements I've heard

  • October 20, 2008 uramiumx
    Report This User

    Mr DrlHeart please take the movie from human perspective, it is a tragedy and reflects the fact

  • June 28, 2008 Summerprose
    Report This User

    This is a heartbreaking, joyful little gem of a movie. It will stay with you long after the credits roll. It's adult in the true meaning of the word. It deserves oscar nominations all four directions. You will smile in spite of your tears and you will be very glad to be one of the visitors.

  • June 26, 2008 driheart
    Report This User

    This silly pathetic movie promotes ilegal immigration and portrays negatively US gov. This is a soft propaganda movie where the radical salivate. The professional critics are promoting ilegal immigration if they endorse a silly boring movie like this one. Don't waste your time and money.

  • June 23, 2008 sterncarl
    Report This User

    Should be nominated for movie of the year! Superb acting/directing/editing. Heart-wrenching story but warm and touching. Wish everyone could see it.

  • June 20, 2008 lisoundvi
    Report This User

    This is a wonderful, heart wrenching film....not for people without imagination or sense of humility. Not for the prejudiced or narrow minded. It's real life, showing how badly we do treat many good people looking for what our ancestors came here for.

  • June 17, 2008 ICE TIME
    Report This User

    Just awful. Save your money. You will have more fun sitting in your backyard watching the grass grow.

  • June 17, 2008 mtarina
    Report This User

    This movie was dark & dismal. It also was the first movie that we ever walked out on. My friend left for the mens room and then called me from the parking lot.

`
My Settings

You are currently subscribed as: {email}


Subscriptions

Get the latest reviews, movie news, photos, and trailers sent straight to your inbox.

Weekly Newsletter

Daily alerts

Movies

You're not following any movies.

These are the movies you’re currently following.


    Update settings
    X