view all

awards & nominations

view all
Little Miss Sunshine Movie Poster

Little Miss Sunshine

The Hoover family -- a man (Greg Kinnear), his wife (Toni Collette), an uncle (Steve Carell), a brother (Paul Dano) and a grandfather (Alan Arkin)...

Screen Actors Guild Awards (2006)
Outstanding Performance by a Cast in a Motion Picture

Abigail Breslin in the news

view all