The Fall

Series Summary
The psychological thriller examines the lives of two hunters -- one is a serial killer who preys on victims in and around Belfast, Northern Ireland, and the other is a female detective drafted from the London Metropolitan Police to catch him. The local authorities have no suspects and no experience with cases involving sexually motivated serial killers; DSI Stella Gibson has. She heads a task force dedicated to solving the crime spree, with a simple motto: Anyone not part of the solution is part of the problem. The killer? He's Paul Spector, a father and a husband leading a double life, as viewers learn from the outset. He's hiding in plain sight, the protagonist in a cat and mouse game that is every police officer's worst nightmare.

Air Dates: 2013 - Present

Genres: Crime drama, Suspense

Network: BBC2

  • Season 1, Ep. 1 : Dark DescentMay 13, 2013

    watch now

    DSI Stella Gibson is called in to review a murder case left unsolved for 28 days.

  • Season 1, Ep. 2 : Darkness VisibleMay 20, 2013

    watch now

    DSI Stella Gibson's worst fears are realized as Spector's murder spree in Belfast continues.

  • Season 1, Ep. 3 : Insolence & WineMay 27, 2013

    watch now

    DSI Stella Gibson takes control of the hunt for the serial killer; Spector looks for his next victim.

  • Season 1, Ep. 4 : My Adventurous SongJun 3, 2013

    watch now

    The investigation into Olson's murder throws open some uncomfortable truths for Burns; the pressure to find Belfast's killer increases.

  • Season 1, Ep. 5 : The Vast AbyssJun 10, 2013

    watch now

    The killer's latest attack gives Gibson renewed impetus; as the net appears to be closing in, Spector makes a dramatic confession and a decision that binds his fate to Gibson.

How do you watch stuff?


How else do you watch?

Select your online providers
  • Netflix
  • Itunes Store
  • Amazon Com
  • Hulu
  • Youtube
  • Redbox
  • Vudu
  • Cinemanow
  • Hbo
  • Showtime