Tan Zhuo

Born in September 25th, 1983

From Changchun, Jilin Province, China

Tan Zhuo Biography

Tan Zhuo (simplified Chinese: 谭卓; traditional Chinese: 譚卓; pinyin: Tán Zhuó, born 25 September 1983) is a Chinese television and film actress. She appeared in the films Spring Fever (2009, banned in China), Dying to Survive (2018, one of the highest-grossing films in China) and the 2018 TV series Story of Yanxi Palace.

Tan Zhuo Filmography