Life of Kylie Poster

Air Date: August 6th, 2017

Series Summary
Kylie Jenner welcomes viewers to her unfiltered world of fame, fortune, relationships and empire.

Rating: TV14

Genres: Reality, Entertainment


  • Season 1 - Episode 8 : Peru Pt. 2 Sep 17, 2017

    watch now

    Kylie and Jordyn continue their trip in Peru while exploring their friendship and future; the guidance of a shaman reading and a commitment ceremony leads Kylie and Jordyn into the next chapter of their lives.

  • Season 1 - Episode 7 : Peru Pt. 1 Sep 10, 2017

    watch now

    Kylie, Jordyn and Kris travel to Peru on a charity mission; when Kylie's spontaneous lifestyle doesn't fare well with Kris Jenner's demanding itinerary, they have to reconcile their differences.

  • Season 1 - Episode 6 : London Sep 3, 2017

    watch now

    After an emotional visit with a young fan, Jordyn is forced to come to terms with the recent death of her father; Kylie is inspired and prompted to strengthen her bond with Caitlyn.

  • Season 1 - Episode 5 : Met Ball Aug 27, 2017

    watch now

    Kylie and her Glam Squad must deliver an iconic look for the celebrity-filled Met Gala as a special guest of Versace; after a wild weekend on the East Coast, Jordyn wonders if she's living her own life, or getting lost in Kylie's.

  • Season 1 - Episode 4 : Fame Aug 20, 2017

    watch now

    Kylie struggles to keep her private life out of the public eye after running into a certain ex-boyfriend at a major music festival; she hits a low point when every move she makes goes viral.

Related News

view all