The Cougar Poster

Air Date: April 15th, 2009

Series Summary
A 40-year-old woman searches for love among 20-something men.

Rating: TVPG

Genres: Romance, Reality


ratings & reviews

view all
  • Dating shows tend to be bottom feeders in the "reality" game, but not even the oiliest episodes of "The Bachelor" have ever felt as creepy as "The Cougar." Show More

  • It's a horrifyingly embarrassing low-rent dating show in which a 40-year-old woman must choose one young cheeseball from among a batch of 20 spoiled curds. Show More

  • There are moments of low-down fun, and host Vivica A. Fox adds some genial energy. Let's see where this goes. Show More

See all critic reviews on